Meet & Collect I free shipping from € 30 I free returns I fast shipping 

Discover the new styles

Our new favorite  fabric

 

Good fabric

To make our favorite Tranquillo pieces feel so good, our designers tinker extensively with the right material composition to finally find the best fabrics for our collection.

Many of our fabrics are made from organic cotton. This means no pesticides, herbicides, synthetic fertilizers or genetically modified seeds are used in their production. This means that the impact on the environment is particularly low and the fabric is especially kind to the skin.

We make sure to choose durable fabrics that you can enjoy for a long time. Durability is just as important to us in terms of sustainability..

Stretch Jersey

Material: 95 % cotton (organic), 5 % elastane, GOTS certified

Our jersey styles are made from eco-friendly organic cotton. This is from controlled organic cultivation and is produced under reduced water consumption. In addition, the material grows without the use of pesticides and synthetic fertilizers. Organic cotton is especially durable and long-lasting. The air flow ensures that you have a comfortable feeling even on warm days. The figure-hugging fabric is soft and flatters your skin.

Single Jersey

Material: 100 % cotton (organic), GOTS certified

This summer you can wrap yourself in our super soft cotton fabric that is wonderfully lightweight. The airy fabric is comfortable, easy to care for and makes for a great wear. Our single jersey shirts come in great prints this season. They are wonderful to combine with our colorful summer pants and jeans. But also our printed jersey skirts you can wear stylishly with the shirts.


Cambric

Material: 100 % organic cotton

Cambric is a wonderful summer fabric, made of organic cotton. Due to the light fabric, this fabric can be worn especially on warm days. The airy fabric with colorful prints, conjures up a great summer feeling on the skin and ensures that you can feel good all around.

EcoVero Viscose

Material: 100 % EcoVero by Lenzing

This fantastic material comes from sustainably produced viscose fibers with the least impact on the environment. The fibers are made from certified renewable wood sources and processed in an environmentally conscious process.

Our fashion parts made of viscose provide a wonderful wearing feeling and are pleasantly soft, comfortable and gently flowing. Our great patterns ensure that your sustainable outfit becomes a real eye-catcher.

Eco Stretch Denim

Material: 98 % organic cotton, 2 % elastane

You will fall in love with our jeans, they are not only good for the climate, but also perfect for themselves. The GOTS certified darlings have an improved fit and are particularly durable and long-lasting. The jeans were produced under reduced water consumption and the  colors are tested for harmful substances. Furthermore, you can look forward to nickel-free accessories. The vegan cuts are individually tailored to your needs. Our different fits from skinny to wide allow different and individual looks and ensure that your new jeans will be an all-rounder.

Knitwear

Material: 100 % organic cotton, GOTS-certified 

Our light summer knit will convince you not only with the great colors, but also with new patterns. The lightweight knit made of organic cotton is the perfect complement to our jeans or a breezy summer piece on balmy evenings.

Slub Jersey

Material: 100 % organic cotton

The special structure of the slub fabric will inspire you. Characteristic for the sustainable fabric is the fine structure and the great grip. Our shirts have a particularly beautiful fall due to the airy, soft quality and flatter your skin. 

EcoVero Viscose Twill

Material: 100 % EcoVero Viscose by Lenzing

This loose-fitting material comes from sustainably produced viscose fibers with the least impact on the environment. The fibers are made from certified renewable wood sources and processed in an environmentally conscious process.

Our fashion pieces made of Eco Vero Twill viscose are pleasantly soft, comfortable and gently flowing. The intense colors emphasize your look and ensure that you can enjoy your everyday life colorful. The plain shirts and pants can be perfectly combined with our printed EcoVero styles.

Back to top

Meet & Collect I versandkostenfrei ab 30 € I kostenfreie Retoure I schneller Versand 

Entdecke die neuen Styles

Unser neuer Lieblingsstoff

 

Guter Stoff

Damit sich unsere Tranquillo-Lieblingsteile so gut anfühlen, tüfteln unsere Designerinnen ausgiebig an der richtigen Materialzusammensetzung, um schließlich die besten Stoffe für unsere Kollektion zu finden. 

Viele unserer Stoffe sind aus Biobaumwolle. Das heißt, für die Herstellung werden keine Pestizide, Herbizide, synthetische Düngemittel oder genetisch veränderte Samen verwendet. Dadurch sind die Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt besonders gering und der Stoff ist besonders hautverträglich. 

Wir achten darauf, dass wir widerstandsfähige Stoffe verarbeiten, an denen du lange Freude hast. Langlebigkeit ist uns im Sinne der Nachhaltigkeit ebenso wichtig.

Stretch Jersey

Material: 95 % Baumwolle (bio), 5 % Elastan, GOTS-zertifiziert

Unsere Jersey-Styles sind aus umweltfreundlicher Biobaumwolle hergestellt. Diese ist aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau und wird unter reduziertem Wasserverbrauch produziert. Zudem wächst das Material ohne Einsatz von Pestiziden und synthetischen Düngern. Biobaumwolle ist besonders strapazierfähig und langlebig. Die Luftdurchlässigkeit sorgt dafür, dass du auch an warmen Tagen ein angenehmes Tragegefühl hast. Der figurbetonte Stoff ist weich und schmeichelt deiner Haut.

Single Jersey

Material: 100 % Baumwolle (bio), GOTS-zertifiziert

Diesen Sommer kannst du dich in unseren superweichen Baumwollstoff hüllen, der wunderbar leicht ist. Der luftige Stoff ist bequem, pflegeleicht und sorgt für einen hohen Tragekomfort. Unsere Shirts aus Single Jersey gibt es diese Saison in tollen Prints. Sie sind wunderbar mit unseren farbenfrohen Sommerhosen und Jeans kombinierbar. Aber auch unsere geprinteten Jersey-Röcke kannst du stilsicher zu den Shirts tragen.


Cambric

Material: 100 % Baumwolle (bio)

Cambric ist ein wunderbarer Sommerstoff, gefertigt aus Biobaumwolle. Durch das leichte Gewebe lässt sich dieser Stoff besonders an warmen Tagen tragen. Der luftige Stoff mit farbenfrohen Prints versehen, zaubert dir ein tolles Sommerfeeling auf die Haut und sorgt dafür, dass du dich rundum wohlfühlen kannst. 

EcoVero Viskose

Material: 100 % EcoVero by Lenzing

Dieses fantastische Material stammt aus nachhaltig produzierten Viskosefasern mit geringsten Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt. Die Fasern werden aus zertifizierten erneuerbaren Holzquellen hergestellt und in einem umweltbewussten Prozess verarbeitet. 

Unsere Fashionteile aus Viskose sorgen für ein wunderbares Tragegefühl und sind angenehm weich, bequem und sanft fließend. Die tollen Muster sorgen dafür, dass dein nachhaltiges Outfit zu einem echten Hingucker wird.

Eco Stretch Denim

Material: 98 % Baumwolle (bio), 2 % Elastan

In unsere Jeans wirst du dich verlieben. Sie sind nicht nur gut für das Klima, sondern auch perfekt für dich. Die GOTS-zertifizierten Lieblinge haben eine verbesserte Passform und sind besonders strapazierfähig und langlebig. Die Jeans wurden unter reduziertem Wasserverbrauch hergestellt und die verwendeten Farben sind Schadstoff geprüft. Außerdem kannst du dich über nickelfrei Accessoires freuen. Die veganen Schnitte sind individuell auf deine Bedürfnisse geschneidert worden. Unsere verschiedenen Passformen von Skinny bis Wide lassen verschiedene und individuelle Looks zu und sorgen dafür, dass deine neue Jeans zum Allroundtalent wird. 

Strick

Material: 100 % Baumwolle (bio), GOTS-zertifiziert 

Unser leichter Sommerstrick wird dich nicht nur mit den tollen Farben, sondern auch mit neuen Mustern überzeugen. Der leichte Stoff aus weicher Biobaumwolle ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu unseren Jeans oder einem luftigen Sommerteil an lauen Abenden. 

Slub Jersey

Material: 100 % Baumwolle (bio)

Die besondere Struktur des Stoffes wird dich begeistern. Charakteristisch für den nachhaltigen Slub Jersey ist die feine Struktur und die tolle Griffigkeit. Unsere Shirts haben durch die luftig, weiche Qualität einen besonders schönen, lockeren Fall und schmeicheln deiner Haut. 

EcoVero Viskose Twill

Material: 100 % EcoVero Viskose by Lenzing

Dieses locker fallende Material stammt aus nachhaltig produzierten Viskosefasern mit geringsten Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt. Die Fasern werden aus zertifizierten erneuerbaren Holzquellen hergestellt und in einem umweltbewussten Prozess verarbeitet. 

Unsere Fashionteile aus Eco Vero Twill Viskose sind angenehm weich, bequem und sanft fließend. Die intensiven Farben unterstreichen deinen Look und sorgen dafür, dass du farbenfroh deinen Alltag genießen kannst. Die einfarbigen Shirts und Hosen lassen sich übrigens perfekt mit unseren geprinteten EcoVero-Styles kombinieren. 

Zum Seitenanfang